We Are Currently Offering Telehealth

Fitness Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 34 customer reviews
"Pleased with the staff, they are conscientious and caring. They’ve helped me with my physical disabilities. The best!"
May 21, 2021
"Steve is hands down the best trainer I've ever had. He works around my existing injuries and is extremely dedicated, patient, encouraging and compassionate. His attention to detail when doing the exercises is impeccable; he cares about good form to get the maximum benefit from the exercises."
May 19, 2021
"What led me to Breakthru was a connection with Robbie, who's a trainer there, former college teammate of mine, and great friend. About a month ago, I was in a place where I was dissatisfied with where I was in terms of my physical/athletic self and started training with Robbie. We're now a handful of sessions in and he's been great - easy to ask questions, he's always giving perspective on why we're doing what we're doing, and I'm leaving each session with a strong feeling of progression. "Feeling of progression" translated: dog tired and sore in the morning!! Excited for future sessions and continued growth with Robbie's help as well as the Breakthru staff/facilities!"
May 19, 2021
"Robbie Brosh is an awesome trainer! He's very knowledgeable and attentive to his clients. We focus on mobility and strength training and because of his guidance, I honestly never felt stronger. Robbie was also able to eliminate tightness in my shoulders and strengthen my core, allowing me to comfortably perform heavier lifts with confidence. He's also very personable and comes to work everyday with a positive attitude, I look forward to our sessions and leave feeling like I accomplished a goal. I HIGHLY recommend Robbie and the Breakthru Therapy Team. "
May 19, 2021
"My personal training with Robbie has been a Great experience. He is very patient with My physical restrictions of my spine and neck condition. I am getting stronger and losing some weight and Robby is very knowledgeable in the fitness and personal training field. He is very compassionate and cares about My progress. I am continuing more training with Robbie and so glad he's My trainer! Thank you Robbie for your patience and support!"
May 19, 2021
"Breakthru has had my back for, I guess, four years. First as a therapy and later with a great trainer - Lisa White. Lisa is a combination of experience and personality. She pushes me through exercises that I would never do on my own - makes me sweat. Twice a week at 10 o'clock I work with Lisa and when I am done I feel like I accomplished something good. I would suggest to anyone needing a exercise routine check them out. Breakthru in Medford is tops."
May 19, 2021
"Breakthru has helped me gain better mobility and strength in my arthritic knees. Natalie is very knowledgeable dealing with my limitations. The three month personal training program is worth the effort."
May 19, 2021
"Breakthru is great. Been going for four years to Lisa, my trainer. She has guided me through a broken foot and a hip replacement. She strives to challenge me while being thoughtful and kind."
May 19, 2021
"I love Breakthru Therapy and fitness. In my latest encounter Brandon Fredhoff (Marlton) got me on the road to recovery and Lisa White is continuing to help me push the limits. In January I couldn't hardly lift a piece of paper and now I'm using weights to build strength and flexibility. Kudos to both of them.... Thank you so much 😀"
May 06, 2021
"Natalie is wonderful! Easy to chat with during my workouts. Terrific in teaching me correct positions for beginning lifting and strengthening!"
May 04, 2021
"Natalie is wonderful. She is very patient and knows exactly what is best for me. I look forward to our cessions. "
May 04, 2021
"I’ve had a wonderful experience with Saqib as my physical therapist. He is encouraging and persistent and I have seen a great improvement in my flexibility and range of motion. Natalie, my personal trainer is also terrific. She is very knowledgeable and encouraging. I have learned so much from her about various exercises and how my body works. The best thing about Breakthru is that physical therapy and personal training are offered at the same location. This way, my personal trainer can confer with my physical therapist to make sure I am getting the best workout my body can safely handle. "
May 03, 2021
"Natalie is a trainer who is in tune with a client’s needs. She is personable, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. I’m grateful to be working with her. I give her my highest rating for her expertise. She’s a gem"
May 03, 2021
"I worked with Lisa 3 times per week after Covid restrictions (I had worked with her before too) and she was so helpful! She was very cooperative in meeting all of my “problem area” requests, as well as coming to each session with prepared suggestions she had doin advance on her own. Lisa really “knows her stuff” and could answer every question I ever asked. Through her help I’ve even lost 19 lbs this year. Thanks Lisa! "
Sep 20, 2020